Ihre Ansprechpartner

Holger Geisler
Geschäftsleitung

Tel. +49 (0) 26 24 / 18089100
E-Mail h.geisler@ceramic-colors.de

Stefan Heuser
Kaufmännische Leitung

Tel. +49 (0) 26 24 / 18089100
E-Mail s.heuser@ceramic-colors.de

Daniel Kiesswetter
Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 26 24 / 18089120
E-Mail d.kiesswetter@ceramic-colors.de

Anuschka Geyer
Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 26 24 / 18089130
E-Mail a.geyer@ceramic-colors.de

Wolfgang Imminger
Technischer Aussendienst

Tel. +49 (0)1736702417

Eric Paasch
Labor/Technik (Leitung)

Tel. +49 (0) 26 24 / 18089170
E-Mail e.paasch@ceramic-colors.de

Andrea Birnbach
Qualitäts-Management (Leitung)

Tel. +49 (0) 26 24 / 18089210
E-Mail a.birnbach@ceramic-colors.de

Markus Krohmann
Labor

Tel. +49 (0) 26 24 / 18089230
E-Mail m.krohmann@ceramic-colors.de

Helga Beer
Labor

Tel. +49 (0) 26 24 / 18089230
E-Mail h.beer@ceramic-colors.de

Michele Geisler
Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 (0) 26 24 / 18089250
E-Mail m.geisler@keramikbedarf.de