Your contact partners

Holger Geisler
Management

Tel. +49 (0) 26 24 / 18089100
E-Mail h.geisler@ceramic-colors.de

[put_wpgm id=1]

Daniel Kiesswetter
Sales

Tel. +49 (0) 26 24 / 18089120
E-Mail d.kiesswetter@ceramic-colors.de

Anuschka Geyer
Sales

Tel. +49 (0) 26 24 / 18089130
E-Mail a.geyer@ceramic-colors.de

Wolfgang Imminger
Technical Field Service

Tel. +49 (0)1736702417

Eric Paasch
Laboratory/Technology (Direction)

Tel. +49 (0) 26 24 / 18089170
E-Mail e.paasch@ceramic-colors.de

Andrea Birnbach
Quality Management (Direction)

Tel. +49 (0) 26 24 / 18089210
E-Mail a.birnbach@ceramic-colors.de

Markus Krohmann
Laboratory

Tel. +49 (0) 26 24 / 18089230
E-Mail m.krohmann@ceramic-colors.de

Helga Beer
Laboratory

Tel. +49 (0) 26 24 / 18089230
E-Mail h.beer@ceramic-colors.de

Michele Geisler
Accounting

Tel. +49 (0) 26 24 / 18089250
E-Mail m.geisler@keramikbedarf.de